30 days challenge

DAY 3: what are your top five pet peeves?

HAHA, i really need to take a huge laugh of myself sometimes, my english is bad, so my first thought when i saw this was: “what, my favorite cat PEE..O_O.
After a short google search, i understanded det shit.. lol… i really get pissed over nothing.

!. Standing in line in the shops..ugh.
2. People who thinks they own everything around them.
3. Password, for sure..i hate it..
4. People who dont take up the shit from theyre dog, i cant count how many times i stepped on shit with nothing on my feets..ew
5. People who get everything by smiling, while me and other poor people need to sell theyre butt for,,, 

 

thanks.. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

