New keys?

Remember months ago i wrote about some keys went out camping? Since my bf dont do anything about it i decided to take the shit with my own hands, soon im gonna go down that place who own this hole and ask whats the price for new keys, to get it a little more cheaper i make up a little white lie in my head who sounds perfectly in my head, lets see how it turns out. 

I really not made for go to places and talk to people i never spoke to, and its really break my body all down, and i really stressing about it, i have some seriously social problems and this getting hard into me this week.. ugh..

Lets hope i can sort of a new key without any problems at all… 
Image Big time this time… snort snort..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

