Dreams -weird thing

lol.

right before i woke up i had a dream, pretty  scary and nice at the same time, and weird.. I was with my bf on a trip with his class, i was allowed. 
Then.. poof i was in a bathroom, you know a huge one with alot of showers and stuff, well one of my bf friends pushed him into my shower, from the start i had all the cloths on ( yah, i showered with my cloths on, strange..) the secon after i was naked.. iii dont go in details here, after we finished, his friend heard a teacher come, i hided in a shower, and i coughed, then i saw an eye in my curtain.. lol..scary shit..o_o That man was scary, high curly hair, and huge eyes..

i woke up…like…wtf…

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

