My dream house

I cant really wait to get myself a nice big house, with perfect rooms.. lol mostly of this is can i just dream about right now tbh.. ugh.. 
Wish i had a all the money in the wooorld..

My bedroom gonna look like this: 
Image
With ofcourse some small different on the decoration, and in more natural colors.

My kitchen should go like this: 
Image
Im sooo in love with that style now O_O

The room of my children should go like this:
Image
haha – i love it, alot of toys, alot of shock colors… mm.. love it..

My balcony should go like this: 
Image
I dont say no to the beach behind either.. 

i miss the bathroom and livingroom… but hell, i dont find the WOW on those rooms yet… 

Dreams..

My 30 days challenge go only one way…down, sorry about that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

